About the ANNA Service Bureau


Single-point Access to Global Identifiers

The ANNA Service Bureau (ASB) is a central data hub that has been collecting and enriching securities data from around the world since 2001. On a daily basis, the national numbering agencies feed new ISINs and CFIs as well as updates to existing data to the ASB.

The result is the most complete and current collection of ISINs and related data available in the world. This data is provided to the other numbering agencies, as well as non-members of ANNA such as financial services firms and financial data vendors.

The ASB was developed and is operated by ANNA partners CUSIP Global Services and SIX Financial Information.

For more information and contacts, please download this ASB information sheet or visit the ASB website.


The previous ASB Technical Committee and Transition Committee will be replaced and be governed by Advisory and Supervisory Committees who are currently being set-up.